حدود مسؤوليتنا

تنصل: يرجى اختبار جميع مياه الينابيع بشكل مستقل قبل اتخاذ قرار استهلاكها. هذا الموقع هو ببساطة مصدر لتحديد موقع الينابيع ، ونحن لا نتحقق من سلامة المياه بأنفسنا. أنت تتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن قرارك.

لا تعني أي قائمة ربيعية على هذا الموقع أن الناشرين والمؤلفين لهذا الموقع يتغاضون عن استهلاك المياه من الربيع المذكور. يشير استخدامك لهذا الموقع إلى أنك تتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن أي آثار ضارة لاستهلاك المياه من أي مصدر على هذا الموقع ولن تتحمل الناشرين أو المؤلفين أو مشرفي المواقع أو المسؤولين أو المشرفين على هذا الموقع مسؤولية أي أضرار تنشأ عن الاستخدام أو سوء استخدام هذه المعلومات.

هذا الموقع وجميع المحتويات المصاحبة له ، مثل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، وموجز rss ، والمنتجات ، والكتب الإلكترونية ، والمجالات الإلكترونية ، وروابط لمواقع أخرى ، وما إلى ذلك (المشار إليها هنا باسم "محتوى الموقع") هي لأغراض إعلامية وتعليمية فقط. المؤلفون ليسوا أطباء ، وليسوا مسؤولين عن أي تبعات فيما يتعلق باستخدامك أو سوء استخدام محتوى الموقع. تحقق دائمًا مع طبيبك قبل إجراء أي تغييرات على نظامك الغذائي أو نمط حياتك فيما يتعلق بصحتك. نحن لا نقدم لك نصيحة طبية من أي نوع. لا يقصد من أي مادة مقدمة في محتوى الموقع أن توحي بأنه يجب عليك عدم طلب الرعاية الطبية المهنية. اعمل دائمًا مع أخصائي طبي مؤهل ، حتى أثناء تثقيف نفسك بمياه الينابيع. نحن لا ندعي أننا أطباء ، ولا نقدم لقرائنا وزوارنا نصائح طبية من أي نوع. لا ينبغي تفسير أي من محتوى الموقع على أنه تشخيص لأي مرض ، أو محاولة لعلاج أو منع أي مرض أو حالة.

يتم تقديم محتوى الموقع بالكامل كما هو لأغراض إعلامية فقط. يوجد الكثير من المعلومات هنا ، على الرغم من إمكانية الرجوع إليها طبياً ، خارج نطاق الممارسة الطبية التقليدية المقبولة. أنت تتحمل جميع مخاطر استخدام أو سوء استخدام محتوى الموقع. لا يجوز بأي حال من الأحوال استخدام Fountain Of Truth Spring Water ، أو Chris Sanborn ، أو Daniel Vitalis ، أو LeighLon Anderson ، أو مستخدمي الموقع الذين يقدمون معلومات الربيع أو أي أفراد أو مؤسسات أخرى معنية بإنتاج هذا الموقع أو توزيعه أو صيانته والمعلومات الواردة فيه فيه ، تكون مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار ناشئة عن استخدام أو سوء استخدام أو عدم استخدام هذا الموقع و / أو المعلومات ذات الصلة. يشير استخدامك المستمر لمحتوى الموقع إلى موافقتك على هذه الشروط. لم يتم تقييم أي من محتوى الموقع المقدم من قِبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) وليس المقصود منه تشخيص أي مرض أو علاجه أو الوقاية منه.

يتحمل الناشرون والمالكون وأي شخص آخر معني بصيانة هذا الموقع ونشره مسؤولية صريحة عن أي آثار ضارة قد تنتج عن استخدام أو تطبيق المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع.

لا يتحمل الناشرون والمالكون وأي شخص آخر معني بصيانة هذا الموقع ونشره المسؤولية عن المحتوى المقدم أو المكتوب من قِبل المؤلفين المساهمين.

Disclaimer: Please independently test all spring water before you make the decision to consume it. This website is simply a source for locating springs, we do not validate water safety. You take full responsibility for your decision

Any spring listing on this site does not mean that the publishers and authors of this site condone the consumption of the water from said spring. Your use of this site indicates that you assume full responsibility for any adverse effects of consuming water from any source on this site and will not hold the publishers, authors, webmasters, administrators or maintainers of this site liable for any damages stemming from the use or misuse of this information.

This site and all accompanying content such as emails, rss feeds, products, ebooks, ecourses, links to other sites, etc. (herein referred to as “Site Content”) is for informational and educational purposes only. The authors are not medical doctors and are not responsible for any consequences regarding your use or misuse of the Site Content. Always check with your medical physician before making any changes to your diet or lifestyle regarding your health. We are not offering you medical advice of any kind. No material provided in the Site Content is intended to suggest that you should not seek professional medical care. Always work with a qualified medical professional, even as you educate yourself about spring water. We do not claim to be doctors, nor are we offering our readers and visitors medical advice of any kind. None of the Site Content should be interpreted as a diagnosis of any disease, nor an attempt to treat or prevent any disease or condition.

All of the Site Content is offered AS IS for informational purposes only. Much of the information here, while possibly medically referenced, exists outside the realm of conventional, accepted medical practice. You assume all risks for the use or misuse of the Site Content. In no event shall SurThrival LLC, ElixirCraft Inc., Daniel Vitalis, LeighLon Anderson, or users of the site who submit spring information or any other individuals or organizations involved in the production, distribution, or maintenance of this site and the information contained therein, be held liable for any damages stemming from the use, misuse, or non-use of this site and/or its corresponding information. Your continuing use of the Site Content indicates your acceptance of these conditions. None of the Site Content provided has been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

The publishers, owners, and anyone else involved with the maintenance and publishing of this site expressly disclaim responsibility for any adverse effects that may result from the use or application of the information contained on the site.

The publishers, owners, and anyone else involved with the maintenance and publishing of this site are not responsible for content submitted or written by contributing authors.